4 ème avenue / 10 ème rue 

Zone industrielle de la grave

06500 Carros

Tél : +33 (0)4 93 29 20 03

  • Facebook
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2015 par H-PreC - Mentions légales FR

Our company develops and manufactures thermosetting composite from its two exclusive industrial processes that make the high-quality composite accessible from prototype to mass production. 

Today we own two exclusive patented fabrication processes: the H-PreC One-Step® and the H-PreC BloK®.

 

Our processes and products are destined to manufacturers who want to take advantage of composite materials or optimized their current composite solutions

About us

H-PreC is a family business founded in July 2015 by Cécile CRASSOUS and her brother Arnaud, PhD in materials physics and a researcher at the Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale in Lausanne. The company is funded by Daniel Le Gal, founder of Gemalto, and by BPI France. 

The company was born from an observation: The use of composite materials increases in the industry. There are plenty of opportunities, but to seize them, companies have to face a major challenge: optimize processes and production rates in order to make composite materials more competitive.

 

Our first production unit is based in a high-tech building of 1000m² in Carros near Nice Airport. Two million euros investment were made to adapt the actual production line to mass production: automatic fabric cutting, large capacity 5-axis CNC machine, machine and tooling for high-speed production...

4 ème avenue / 10 ème rue 

Zone industrielle de la grave

06500 Carros

Tél : +33 (0)4 93 29 20 03

  • Facebook
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2015 par H-PreC - Mentions légales FR

Notre société développe et fabrique des pièces composites thermodurcissables à partir de deux procédés industriels originaux qui rendent le composite technique haute qualité accessible dès le prototype et jusqu'en série.

 

Nous avons aujourd'hui deux procédés exclusifs et brevetés de fabrication: le H-PreC One-Step® et le H-PreC BloK®.

 

Nos procédés et produits s’adressent aux industriels qui cherchent à bénéficier des atouts du composite ou à optimiser leurs solutions composites actuelles

A propos

H-PreC est une entreprise familiale qui a été fondée en juillet 2015 par Cécile CRASSOUS et son frère Arnaud, docteur en physique des matériaux et chercheur à l'Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne. La société est financée par Daniel Le Gal, fondateur de Gemalto, et par la BPI France. 

L’entreprise est née d'un constat: les matériaux composites sont de plus en plus répandus dans l'industrie. Les opportunités sont donc nombreuses mais, pour les saisir les entreprises doivent relever un défi de taille: optimiser les procédés et les cadences de production afin de rendre les matériaux composites plus compétitifs. 

 

La première unité de production est installée dans une usine haute technologie de 1000 m² à Carros près de l'aéroport de Nice. Deux millions d'euros ont été investis pour adapter la ligne de production à la grande série: découpe automatique des tissus, CNC 5 axes grande capacité, machine et outillage pour la haute cadence.